Testimonials

  • First time going to chantelle 😊And first time getting the Henna brows I love them 😍Thanks again Chantelle ❀

    Wendy OHara Clarke Avatar
    Wendy OHara Clarke
    19/06/2021

    from start to finish was felt so welcomed and was so pleasant and
    helpful would highly recommend browsed by chantelle

    Karen Walsh Avatar
    Karen Walsh
    16/05/2021
  • love my brows prefect shape and tone . highly recommended πŸ‘Œ

    Emma Parsons Avatar
    Emma Parsons
    11/05/2021

    I got lamination done professional took her time and her room is so pretty and relaxing! Will definitely book again soon

    Elaine Doyle Avatar
    Elaine Doyle
    11/05/2021
  • Chantelle was absolutely amazing ! She explained the procedure from start to finish and everything was gentle . My brows are absolutely amazing and she was very kind . She made sure I left her sight happy with my brows . I would recommend her 100%!!

    Denga Missdee Phiriga Avatar
    Denga Missdee Phiriga
    11/05/2021

    Absolutely loved my eyebrows Done buy Chantelle amazing at wat she does πŸ’œπŸ’œ

    Donna Nolan Avatar
    Donna Nolan
    11/05/2021
  • absolutely in love with my new brows very professional well explained I would highly recommend πŸ‘Œ

    Jennie Devine Avatar
    Jennie Devine
    16/12/2020

    thanks so much for my brows I absolutely love them cant wait for the top up already πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€

    Stacey Costigan Avatar
    Stacey Costigan
    07/12/2020
  • I love my brows.Chantelle is very professional and a true artist.Thank you very much.im a satisfied client.

    Donn Cha Avatar
    Donn Cha
    17/10/2020

    She is amazing, very professional and very friendly made me feel really comfortable, she srives for perfection her work is a piece of art, this is my second time getting semi permanent eyebrows from 2 different therapists, I have to say in comparison Chantelle was definitely my favourite I would highly recommend her

    Christina Nicolette Dunne Avatar
    Christina Nicolette Dunne
    11/10/2020
  • Recently had my brows done with Chantelle . I found her to be very professional and hygienic. She took so much time with the perfect shape and was so precise. I was given an aftercare package and she told me to contact her if I had any issues. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone and look forward to my next appointment.

    Amanda Curran O Neill Avatar
    Amanda Curran O Neill
    11/10/2020

    where do I start Chantelle is an absolute lady so warm and friendly put me at ease straight away ,an absolute perfectionist would have no hesitation recommending her to anyone. so happy with my new brows.

    Karen Mulvey Avatar
    Karen Mulvey
    19/09/2020
  • I got my permanent brows done by chantelle and I'm absolutely thrilled with them, the shape and colour suit my face perfectly! Would highly recommend

    Rayne Driscoll Avatar
    Rayne Driscoll
    08/09/2020

    Couldn’t recommend this girl anymore. She makes you feel so comfortable and talks you through the process step by step, and is more then happy to answer any questions you may have after treatment x

    Tracey Hickey Avatar
    Tracey Hickey
    07/09/2020
  • Amazing service! Chantelle makes sure that you are truly happy with your brows and she is a pro at what she does!! πŸ™Œ

    Viwe Gantana Avatar
    Viwe Gantana
    07/09/2020

    Love my brows, done by the best, was so relaxing, full of chat, so comfortable, would highly recommend Chantelle, thanks so much😁

    Chelsea Harding Avatar
    Chelsea Harding
    07/09/2020
  • Thank you Chantelle so much love my brows you are amazing at what you do , so professional and made me feel so comfortable and at ease πŸ‘

    Alison Brady Avatar
    Alison Brady
    07/09/2020

    I have had numerous beauty treatments done by Chantelle over the years as a client and she is the best of the best, my most recent treatment was her powder brow semi permanent tattoo and I could not be happier with my brows ❀️ she is a true professional at what she does and always so inviting and bubbly makes you feel at ease in her chair 10/10 xx

    Le Lash Lift Avatar
    Le Lash Lift
    07/09/2020
  • I would highly recommend Chantelle is so professional, friendly and makes you feel so comfortable . I love my powder brows .. thanks so much Chantelle πŸ™πŸ»πŸ’™

    Fiona Quirk Avatar
    Fiona Quirk
    07/09/2020

    chantelle is a lovely girl i love going to get my henna brows done, it is so relaxing and peaceful ,shes gifted with what she does ,and absolutely love my brows shes the best πŸ₯°

    Tanya Jennings Avatar
    Tanya Jennings
    07/09/2020
  • can't thank chantelle enough for my lovely brows had none before she worked her magic on me 😍😍would highly recommend πŸ‘Œ

    Bridget Bass Avatar
    Bridget Bass
    07/09/2020

    I am so happy with my new brows can’t thank Chantell enough for all her hard work. She is so good at them, takes her time and lets you know step by step what she is doing. Highly recommended ❀️

    Pamela Condron Avatar
    Pamela Condron
    11/08/2020
  • Cant thank this lovely lady enough absolutely love my new brows and she made me feel so comfortable and relaxed as I was so nervous getting them done she is amazing would highly recommend chantelle 😊

    Kirsty Madison Miya  Avatar
    Kirsty Madison Miya
    05/08/2020

    Chantelle is a miracle worker πŸ˜ƒ I have amazing brows for the 1st time ever and Chantelle herself is so nice, really puts you at ease, I'll definitely be a client for life πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    Leighanne Mcdermott Avatar
    Leighanne Mcdermott
    02/08/2020
  • in love with my brows cant thank u enough I finally have lovely set 😍😍

    Jennifer Oneill Avatar
    Jennifer Oneill
    19/07/2020

    Absolutely love my lashes thanks very much ❀️

    Tracey Bradyx Avatar
    Tracey Bradyx
    29/02/2020
  • had my eye brows done love them 😍😍

    Audrey Greene Avatar
    Audrey Greene
    10/02/2020

    positive review Thanks so much for my lashes ❀️ them xxxx

    Clare A Heeney Avatar
    Clare A Heeney
    11/01/2020
  • positive review love my brows thank you so much feel like a new woman love the studio so comfortable and professional would highly recommend 😍❀️

    Mandy Reid Avatar
    Mandy Reid
    23/12/2019

    positive review Got my henna done with Chantelle, shes very lovely and professional, will definite be coming back !!! I love my henna brows ❀❀❀

    Tofie Ajomz Avatar
    Tofie Ajomz
    21/12/2019
  • positive review very comfortable and friendly, and I am very happy with my eyebrows, I will be back.

    Trina Dunne Avatar
    Trina Dunne
    17/12/2019

    positive review love my henna brows finally have a shape on them that no one could ever get πŸ˜‚ so relaxing your amazing at your work can't wait to get my lashes done 😁

    Nadine Reid Avatar
    Nadine Reid
    07/12/2019
  • positive review I'm in love with my eyelashes and brows
    highly recommended .
    amazing woman beautiful comfortable relaxing surroundings.
    I felt so at ease and loved been pampered.
    will be back as a regular thank you so much I am over the moon with both my eyebrows and lashes ❀❀❀

    Gemma Kelly Avatar
    Gemma Kelly
    07/12/2019